2 DECADES OF MIDNIGHT

Up, Awake.

Thinking of the last 19 years I had as a human being in this huge spinning ball of clay. I always wonder how life has so much to offer to each individual. And here I am, grateful, gratified, and blessed for the 20th year. Faith isn’t always in favor but it’s a must to make the mixing perfect for the formula of life. As cliche as it may sound, I’m breathing at this very moment, thanking all the people who have been witnessed and part of my journey, for adding a substance and color to my growing life. Maraming salamat! 

Leave a Reply

