A Dream

I never thought of us being together…

I never thought that your hug will make me feel so much better

And squeezed me even tighter.

I never thought that when I close my eyes,

It’s your irresistible eyes I see every time you look at me.

And so it happened…

I never thought that your kiss will feel as warm as that

I can feel the love you had for me for a long time.

So you held me longer.

The bliss I’m feeling at this very minute, Lingers.

I cannot think of anything better at that moment;

The warmth of your arms and your lips around me

Made me really happy.

Transports of delight

Fleeting through my body.

And then I opened my eyes. I fucking wish I didn’t.

Leave a Reply

