Song to Liven Up a Mind-Numbing mood

I badly needed to come up with a bunch of songs that will keep my eye rollin’ while doing this boring back tracks in the office. Goodness Gracious!

Here’s my 10 Best songs to Liven Up a very boring, sleepy yet “need to do the work “mood:

  1.  Let Me Love You – Ne-Yo ft. French Montana
  2.  Jump- Van Halen
  3.  Wipe your Eyes- Maroon 5
  4.  I Don’t Like it, I love it- Flo Rida ft. Robin Thicke & Verdine White
  5.  Fancy- Iggy Azalea ft. Charlie XCX
  6.  Hall of Fame- The Script ft. will.i.am
  7.  Gonna Get Over You- Sara Bareilles
  8.  All Night- Icona Pop
  9.  Black Magic- Little Mix
  10.  Really Don’t Care- Demi Lovato ft. Cher Lloyd

And it seems like there’s a trundling effect in the clock here at the office. >> please!!!

 

Leave a comment